Kino Sports Complex Banner

Kino Sports Complex Staff Directory



CONTACT

STAFF DIRECTORY

The Administrative Staff
Successful events take careful planning and coordination. You can depend on the dedicated Pima County Stadium District staff to work with you through the entire event process. In addition to venue rental, we can assist with planning of security, parking, staffing, cleaning, law enforcement, concessions, and ticketing aspects; and tailor them to your particular event needs.


Reenie
Reenie Ochoa
Director, Stadium District
Reenie.ochoa@pima.gov
(520) 222-1001
Mary
Mary Arvizu
Administrative Specialist
Mary.arvizu@pima.gov
(520) 222-1049
Monica
Monica Banuelos
Contracts Manager & Concessions Coordinator
Monica.banuelos@pima.gov
(520) 222-1085
Michael Jacques Michael Jacques
Admin Support Specialist
Michael.jacques@pima.gov
(520) 222-1018
Arturo Torres-Quiroz Arturo Torres-Quiroz
Complex Grounds Manager
Arturo.Torres-Quiroz@pima.gov
: (520) 222-1094
Cell: (520) 262-2245
Christine Christina Rheubottom
Manager
Christina.rheubottom@pima.gov
(520) 222-1011
Charlotte Watts Charlotte Watts
Financial Program Coordinator
Charlotte.watts@pima.gov
(520) 222-1043
Gilbet Wilson Gilbert Wilson
Events Coordinator
Gilbert.wilson@pima.gov
: (520) 222-1047
Cell: (520) 349-7826

Scheduling Assistance
Please complete the online reservation form

or call (520) 724-5466

The Grounds Staff

Kino Sports Complex Grounds Crew
Jesus Marquez, Raul Moraga, Charlotte Olivani, Gene Murray, Ray Mungaray, Jerry Sanchez, Cory Ferguson, Danny Casillas,
Danny Manriquez, Loretto Greg Jaimez, Randy Hirschman, Gabriel Ortiz, Joe Wilkerson, Gilbert Wilson, Mark Riesgo, Steven Madril,
Terrell Newman, Adrian Mendoza, Michael Leon, Franky Noriega, John Riesgo, and Michael Jacques