Kino Sports Complex Banner

Kino Sports Complex Staff Directory



CONTACT

STAFF DIRECTORY

The Administrative Staff
Successful events take careful planning and coordination. You can depend on the dedicated Pima County Stadium District staff to work with you through the entire event process. In addition to venue rental, we can assist with planning of security, parking, staffing, cleaning, law enforcement, concessions, and ticketing aspects; and tailor them to your particular event needs.

Reenie
Reenie Ochoa
Director, Stadium District
Reenie.ochoa@pima.gov
(520) 222-1001
Arturo Torres-Quiroz
Arturo Torres-Quiroz
Complex Grounds Manager
Arturo.Torres-Quiroz@pima.gov
(520) 222-1094
Cell: (520) 262-2245
Christine
Christina Rheubottom
Manager
Christina.rheubottom@pima.gov
(520) 222-1011
Vacant
Vacant
Event Manager
Vacant
(520) ???-????
Gilbet Wilson
Gilbert Wilson
Event Coordinator
Gilbert.wilson@pima.gov
(520) 222-1047
Cell: (520) 349-7826
Monica
Monica Banuelos
Contracts Manager & Concessions Coordinator
Monica.banuelos@pima.gov
(520) 222-1085
Charlotte Watts
Charlotte Watts
Financial Program Coordinator
Charlotte.watts@pima.gov
(520) 222-1043
Mary
Mary Arvizu
Administrative Specialist
Mary.arvizu@pima.gov
(520) 222-1049
Michael Jacques
Michael Jacques
Admin Support Specialist
Michael.jacques@pima.gov
(520) 222-1018

The Grounds Staff

Kino Sports Complex Grounds Crew
Jesus Marquez, Raul Moraga, Charlotte Olivani, Gene Murray, Ray Mungaray, Jerry Sanchez, Cory Ferguson, Danny Casillas,
Danny Manriquez, Loretto Greg Jaimez, Randy Hirschman, Gabriel Ortiz, Joe Wilkerson, Gilbert Wilson, Mark Riesgo, Steven Madril,
Terrell Newman, Adrian Mendoza, Michael Leon, Franky Noriega, John Riesgo, and Michael Jacques